NoveltyBobble

By NoveltyBobble

American Cousin

My cousin has been quite taken with my cow pictures and got herself a Tote bag printed up with a couple of images. She's just returned from a beach holiday where she took it where a few people asked where to buy one.

She'd printed a fake web address on there, as she wants to encourage me to profit from my hobby. Knobs to that. However, people were trying to buy the bag and couldn't access the website...oooops.

I knew she was sending me one over the pond for my missus, but she neglected to tell me what she had printed on the back of it. Click here. Yes, lots of verbal abuse has been sent via email to my cousin. :-)

So here's the missus posing with her new bag, with the offensive message kept the right side :-) Lol.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.