NoveltyBobble

By NoveltyBobble

Sepultura

I'm on holiday and apart from a quick shop at Asda, clearing out a couple of cupboards in the kitchen, I've done naff all which is great.

I decided not to do my favourite thing of lazing on the sofa watching Top Gear in favour of lazing in my office chair watching iPlayer on the Mac.

Had a tinker with the camera and was aiming to go for a style like this. Yeah, I know, not flattering, but I like the drama of it.

So very happy with my new Lumix GX7 after using it in Germany for visiting family and delivering hardware in person (naughty Americans). Will be selling my bundle of Nikon D3200 and bits and pieces. Once sold should make back some decent monies to offset the cost of the Lumix..........fingers crossed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.