a town called E.

By Eej

Swallowtail

The first butterfly-that-counts* of the season. I was playing with the Lady Percy (#reallynotaeuphemismDots) but abandoned her for this pretty thing.

Am still feeling fabulous. One negative thought - and that was only because I thought something negative about someone else and disliked myself for it.


We are getting ready for a weekend away in a fancy venue at a fancy hotel where I will be the Official Fancy Photographer at a fancy wedding of a lovely lady.
As people that know me will suspect; I have already packed and unpacked once. I am okay with that :)

It's a good thing I don't have to do ab-xercises tomorrow. I think my stomach muscles would officially secede and form their own separate Erica.




*as I'm not counting the ones we saw at Meijer Gardens.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.