Variations on a theme - by "Digit Alice"

One of us is very pro foxglove, not least because of their buzz-friendliness.
The other one would like them either fewer or farther away from the window.
It must be decades since we had one, bought, none-standard, one: ... and for the last few years we've only had the bog-standard, unbought, variety.
This year they came out in force and variety: I spotted white, pink, standard and "spotless of throat".
The bee is a serendipitous bonus. I know there's a wee aphid in the white one but it may have been edited by clip. I'll have to enbigger it and take a look.

On the subject of enbiggerment:- I cannot abide the idea of "Best viewed large" etc. If I want it, don't worry, I'll do it. If you want it LARGE and don't know how to achieve this technological wonder ...
ASK somebody.

:¬))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.