A year further on!!

I woke up this morning feeling worse than ever, my ears and eyes ached, my face ached all round my eyes, my nose was blocked, and my glands under my chin were up as well!!
I decided not to go to work as I was dizzy on and off too, and instead stayed in bed and just chilled!
Later this afternoon I went out to get some privet for my monstrous caterpillars, and having been out I felt much better, and have been improving since - it's amazing what a trip to the end of the road can do!
Late this afternoon Ess popped in with Archie and Tallula on the way home from playgroup, and as it was almost a year to the day that I blipped Tallula wearing a daisy chain (See June 5th 2013) we decided to go for an update.
As you can see it wasn't quite so easy this year - for a start we couldn't find any daisies (as Mr U&L had just mown the lawn!) so we had to use geraniums instead. Then Tallula refused to look at the camera, and insisted on playing 'pee bo' instead - bless her!
I quite like this shot though, and it really does show how much she has grown and developed over the last year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.