sp33dway

By sp33dway

Littlelady L

Meet 'Littlelady L', daughter of our good friends 'Mr. Vyndyr' and 'Mrs Tayter'. They called round to give Lady Sp33d a birthdaypresentandcard, share a quick chinwag or two and catchup - and ace it was to see them too.

Littlelady L is growing up fast and she's an absolute angel, with the kyndof smile that melts your heart. I fell in love with the relaxed yet inquisitive look she beamed my way for a couple of seconds when I focus'd with bigcamera - one of those unsure 'what's that' looks which I've hopefully cropcaptured here, cradled in daddy's hairywelshhug.

(Twas lady sp33d's birthday yesterday so I decided to devote my time to her and miss a blipday. Seeing how I'd not missed a day since I started it somehow felt the right thing to do)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.