running towards nothing

By rtn

Camera buttons!

I've learned from looking at other people's Blips how to enhance images, so as it's still really icy here I've spent a productive morning with my camera manual finding out that it can do all sorts of clever things. I've had it about five years and never realised how much technology I was carrying around in a tiny Canon Ixus. Here I've deepened the green colour so that you can see the parsley better in my egg sandwich and cropped the image to centre it. Hope to take much better photos from now on!

I may venture out later but I've already nearly come a cropper twice on black ice just going out for milk and a paper, even with walking boots and pole. Tempted to stay put and catch up with some reading.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.