Menacing

** original picture replaced. I wasn't happy with it **

I originally took this picture simply to use the eye for a photo manipulation that I have now deferred till tomorrow. I couldn't get over how sinister I looked so I have boosted the sharpness to an obscene level to try and create a gritty look. Does nothing for my complexion, but is some way towards the effect I was trying to achieve.

Nice evening last night. Simple food, but that's what you get at a Weatherspoons pub and they don't pretend to do anything else and they charge accordingly. Refreshing in its own way. Won one game of bowling. Tim won the other. When we took our hired shoes off at the end, they were all a bit sweaty. Now there's a job - taking back sweaty bowling shoes. Thank goodness I got a decent education :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.