Bog

My words can not express the beauty of today. Neither can my pictures. Few days ago I mentioned that I saw some Black Grouses by the road. Today I went to scout the bog I saw in a map thinking of the possibility to shoot them during the spring games. It was so beautiful. Sun was shining and trees were full of snow.

I though that it was so remote place that nobody else would be there but when I got to the bog I saw a trail made by human and started to follow it. It took me to a spot where was an other photographer shooting tits, birds that is :) He had a feeding station and quite permanent looking hide there. Lots of tits and even a Grey-headed Woodpecker. I had few words with him and then left him alone with the tits. Started to think of my own hide in the woods though.

I made a set of the pictures in my web site.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.