Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Evening dampening

Today was wet. I walked out of the house nonetheless with my camera on its Capture clip on my backpack strap - until I recalled that with the Industar on, and the mount and all the contacts exposed, it's just a little teensy bit less than weather-resistant. So, into the pack it went. However, during the day I was tasked by mrs tsuken to venture forth to Aldi, for the purpose of purchasing therefrom, dolly mixtures, licorice allsorts, and jelly babies.

Camera did no longer fit in the pack.

I am very happy it didn't rain.

I am, however, also quite happy with the rained-upon street, and the clouds. I'm not sure why I snapped off a shot down this street, but as I walked off I looked at the LCD screen, which caused a doubling-backedness, and a betaking myself of a couple more photos - this being the final one.

Click to endampenate.

Industar 50-2 at f/5.6, I think, on Pentax K-30.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.