a town called E.

By Eej

Curiosity

There are more Baby Percy's appearing. This is one of them. There was a tiny little runt one tree down from this one as well. Original Baby Percy (OBP as we say over here. Well, really, it's just me.) is massive with a bushy white tail. I am now starting to think that all Baby Percys are creamish, because both of these have a lot of off-white fur. Or else we have some fascinating mutations going on here.

BPII (Boo Percy, for short) was running up and down the tree chased by, I think, his Mam. She was cursing him out as well, with a sound that reminded me of Guinea Pigs - he, in return, would sit and look around the corner where she was.
I loved this pose. It seemed so human, in a way.

I was up at 4.30am this morning. Not by choice. It was much better than the 4am from yesterday, though.

It's the weekend! We are out the door tomorrow morning and off on an adventure - but after my abs-cercises and a run. Priorities :) I will spend the evening missing Zumba but doing a LOT of packing instead.

As an aside (just for me): my abandonment issues are such that even a coworker finding another job and leaving throws me out of whack. Must work on that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.