"WALK ON THE WILD SIDE!"

Very busy day at work, finishing off all that had to be done so that Sir could go on a mini holiday next week. As I walked back to my car and looked over at the pond, in the distance, I spotted one of the local mogs playing 'hunting'. I had actually hoped to captue the ducklings or moorhens but a luck would have it they had all disappeared. Probably spotted this tabby hunter!

Completed my small gift to take on my holiday which is now looming. Just 8 days to go and a lot still to do.

No paid work tomorrow but lots to do around the house. Rang the Estate Agents again this afternoon but although they're busy its all town interest!

Nearly midnight again, where has the time gone?

Hope your day has been kind to you and thankyou for dropping by. Until we 'meet' again. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.