redridergirl

By redridergirl

Nasty Weather/Skeleton Tree

I am depressed. I couln't hang out with Calico as much as I would have liked, because she gave her cold/flu to me. We didn't go see Harry Potter last night. And the puppy did two nasty smelling puppy poos on the carpet.

Nasty, nasty weather today. Its raining again, and the little summer we've had already has been chock full of wet. Yesterday is was fairly nice, with few clouds and a nice warm beam of sunshine, but a breeze kept us from getting past 70 degrees F. Pooh. Today is a cooking day, a day for making cookies and cakes and other good foods.

A rather unimaginative blip, on my part. But, I don't feel too well, and I'm just to lazy to go outside and take a better shot.

Thank goodness for chocolate.

*Note: the smudge looking thing on one of the trees to the left is from the window. It is raining so I cannot go outside to blip.

UPDATE: Today, the puppy has done THREE (3) puppy poos on the carpet!!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.