redridergirl

By redridergirl

Ivy on the house wall.

This ivy has been around for quite a while now. I attempted to take a few shots of it just sitting there, but that looked really boring. So-(to plant lovers: the ivy was not harmed)- I used some old white thumbtacks and stuck them in the wall, then gently wound the smaller tendrils around the ends of the tacks. Maybe the ivy will grow that way. Maybe it won't.
Anyway, Calico is coming over later and is bringing her D40 so if I get a better shot of something with it I'll edit this out. I think that we'll go see Harry Potter and the Order of the Pheonix. *yay!* I love the books! The books are better than the movies, and so I am also excited about the 7th book coming out.

As you can see from my three blips, I love black and white.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.