redridergirl

By redridergirl

Red Trailer

This trailer was parked at the place where I take riding lessons. My instructor owns the stable/arenas, and the neighboring greenhouse whose parking lot we park our horse trailer in. The greenhouse is being closed because D, my instructor, and her husband are retiring from the plant business. Thankfully, the stable will still be open.
The trailer looked so very lonely over there, like all its plant friends had left. I think that D had been using it as a place to stack plants she wanted to sell fast. I figured that if I Blipped it, its life would not be in vain. The way it stood out from its setting with its wacky color really made it Blip-worthy. I just post processed it so just the trailer is colored, and everything else is B/W.
As you can see, I was rushed to p.p. this, and wasn't terribly careful... ): Some other things that were originally red slipped past me and the computer and got to keep some of their hue. I shall not crop them out or re-edit them. They shall stand as a warning to myself to be more careful. Thankfully, only the trailer is really saturated in red, and not the other stuff.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.