Experiments with a kitten and a torch

Gonzo seems to be settling in well. Actually that's not quite correct, he settled in well from day 1. What I really mean is that the other two cats seem to be settling down now. Mushroom was the first to tolerate the invasion of her territory, but even Bootsy seems to be coping now. The big cats still have an occasional swipe at him but only when he's winding them up and not with their claws out. That's a bit of a relief as we were worried how the other two would cope.

Not made it out the house today in an attempt to shake this cold. I'm about to settle down and continue my Godfather trilogy weekend. We did the first part last night and have the best of the three tonight. We'll finish it all off tomorrow. I can't believe how many years it is since I last watched them. The Blu-Ray edition id pretty stunningly restored too and a bargain at £17 for the lot on Amazon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.