Naked Bike Ride

I decided to go into town to take pics of the World Naked Bike Ride this evening. I whizzed in on the tram then walked down Oxford Road looking for All Saints Park, as I'd no idea where it was. I eventually found it...along with hundreds of Japanese students, the park was full of them. There was a small group of people standing around bikes so I presumed I'd found my target. The group gradually grew and then at six o'clock they began to strip off. Once you'd seen one willy you'd seen 'em all ha ha ha. There were all sizes and ages and they were very happy to strut about and pose for pics, which was a good job as there were cameras clicking all over the place.

They all milled about for about an hour then at seven they got on their bikes and pedalled off around the city. I have to say it looked rather uncomfortable for some although I didn't look too closely. I bumped into Alan and Allison and they went off following the riders on their route but I'd had enough naked flesh by then so I headed home.

I'd started the day at Bents with Sian...we sat out in the sunshine and had a good catch up. I love it when you are with a good friend and you never run out of things to talk about.

Some naughty shots here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.