BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Mystery man.

After such a busy week, my Friday has been some what a bit of an anti-climax at work with very little happening and a small workload. The evening was lovely and I did contemplate a nice sunset landscape shot, but whilst driving home yet another different route I went past an amazing fruit & vegetable stall. I threw the car into a parking space and meandered over to the stall where I met my Blip subject.

I asked politely if I could photograph the great variety of foods on display and he said yes no problem. I then ask if he'd mind being photographed and he immediately said no and laughed, I asked if anyone else would mind being photographed in his family and he laughed again. There was certainly a language barrier, when a customer came along he started posing as if he wanted some publicity photographs so that was that, I was snapping away with another willing subject.

Bit of a strange encounter but he did make me laugh and all his customers were very happy to chat with him and barter for his goods.

I always ask if my subjects want a name putting to their face, to which tonight's subject answered with Mr No Name.

So that's what you get tonight....

Mr No Name

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.