Purma .....

..... Special.

I've spent today working at home but popped out for half an hour this afternoon to try out the old Purma Special camera that I'd bought in Brighton a few months back.

I loaded in one of my 127 spools re-spooled with 35mm film and took a few photos including this one of a little dog called Lola by the river bank.

This evening I developed the film and also the film from yesterday taken on the Kodak Vest Pocket camera. Whilst at Bradford college yesterday One of the Photo lab technicians gave me some advice on processing the old C22 film I found in a camera a few weeks ago, using Black and White chemicals. I gave it a go this evening and excitingly there are images of people on the negatives. I'm still waiting for the film to dry so will add a link to those tomorrow.

It's been a very analogue few days including very little time online so I'm once again way behind on catching up with all your journals but will do my best to catch up a bit over the next few days. I'm a sucker for a dog photo, so today's blip is Lola taken on the .....


..... Purma Special.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.