Gingerbread Man

Wednesday was my work day. I will admit that it can be hard to go back to work after time off....and it doesn't have to be that much time off. I was super happy to see my co-worker friends, though. Sometimes I feel like they pay me to come in once a week and disrupt everyone's work. I could spend half my day just saying, "hi" to everyone. :)

In the late afternoon, Sugar had a little performance at school that I wanted to attend. Her class did a reading of "The Gingerbread Man". It was cute. I couldn't really get close enough to get good shots, but this gives you a flavor of the experience.

The sixth graders did a couple plays as well. It was fun to see all the kid's enthusiasm.

I had to head back to work, and Sugar finished up school, and then had her Wednesday Tap class. We grabbed a quick dinner, and were off to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.