Lost...

Shoe!

How do you lose one shoe?

The boys were going to buy me fancy shoes as a thank you for doing their support on the trip. I can't do it. I never thought I'd see the day when I'd turn down a pair of shoes... Christian Louboutins no less! I just feel like I'd keep thinking of the lady and her donkey... I think I may have talked about this already but I'm so out of the blip habit at the moment I can't remember.

Anyway, nice car boss told me that they wanted to do something for me so I've made them pay for the nice new reg plate for my car with my initials on it instead cause obviously that's not quite as big a waste of money as 800 quid on shoes and said they should give the rest to the charity.

A naked woman in heels is a beautiful thing.
A naked man in shoes looks like a fool.
Christian Louboutin

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.