Postcard from Hakaniemi Retreat

I think this will be the last postcard for a while, because now I go back to my normal schedule for a week and then next Sunday (after tomorrow) I start my vacation. I might do few gigs during my summer vacation, but nothing biggie so I count my vacation to start after 8 days of which 3 will be off. I'm now on 4/6 done from this "tube of work".

On the picture I think is a dredger. I know what it is in Finnish, but not sure if the translation is correct. This area is a construction site and they will build a restaurant over the sea. You can check it out here. I hope that when it's open I get to keep some classes there! I was asked it it would be cool... :-)

So two more days and then I have one day off. That Tuesday I'll double date with my husband with two of our friends that have never met. So that's definitely something to look forward to!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.