Boy On Brand

The Accelerants, not just a dodgy dad band oh no we have branded goods. Pete wanted me to have this hat, probably because it makes me look like a mechanic from the Dukes of Hazzard. (you can call me Cleetus).

Massive thunderstorm this morning, it was brilliant. Well it would have been had I not been in the middle of cutting the grass. I got completely and utterly soaked through.

Alf's been in the cricket nets this afternoon and Poppy has been at brownies. H and I ran through a song we are thinking of doing at Hendstock and I tried to work out some of the other bits I'm supposed to be playing.

I then washed the car and cleaned it using Clay Bar. This is used to get all the little bits of grub off car paint before polishing. It looks like blue tac and smells like bubble gum and costs more then either. Still it seemed to work the car is very clean. I just need to spend an hour polishing it in the morning which will of course make it rain a lot.

large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.