Pete and the rather odd sky

Pete and I were having a discussion about some of the highly dramatic skies we see on blip. I thought I would demonstrate.

Up early and polishing the car. An hour later and it is very shiny and I have very waxy hands. I really hope the weather holds until we head off at the end of the week.

Then up to see H's Mum as it is her birthday today, then back and then out again.

Binty and Colin had a joint party for all three children. They held it on the Rec which was handy as lot of people turned up. Sitting in the sun having a drink with friends, works for me.

Now home and just about to go back out, this time to the Curry house with H's folks to celebrate H's Mum's birthday.

Cheers

D

large

PS The sky was not really that dramatic ;)

PPS Neither is Pete.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.