Ducks and sky

Thank you for all the nice comments and stars n'hearts yesterday, makes you realise just what a family this is. I thought that 1,000 blips was a neat figure so that the next day I could get rid of this consecutive thing since I can't and don't intend to blip every day from now on. But I can't have a day of not eating and not blipping.

This fast is ridiculous, it's killing me, it's awful, t'ain't natural. I hadn't realised before just how much food is central to life - shopping for it, thinking about it, looking forward to it, preparing it and finally eating it. Take the food away and the day loses its punctuation marks, almost its purpose. Anyway I'm half way through so that the immune system should be nicely recharging by now (if you're not sure what I'm on about, see the link in yesterday's blip).

I had no intention of blipping ducks but I liked the way these were quite still in the water allowing the reflection from the sky.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.