Angelique

By Angelique

" BRING ME SUNSHINE " !!

Today we had an important viewing on the house so as you can imagine, we got up and spent almost the entire day getting the house 'ready' for inspection.

Mr A took Phoebe out 10 minutes before the due time so that she wouldn't make a nuisance trying to be the centre of attention. It seemed to go well but you never know. After that it was create food for a visit from one of our special friends who we have known for arouond 48 years.

So what to blip - the sun was beautiful late afternoon and of course I drew inspiration from my garden.

Now after the dinner party, here I am trying to keep awake and communicate with the blip world.

Hope you like the photo - not sure which one it will be as I cannot get the computer to co-operate so it will either be my large Clematis pretending to be spider or my lovely Pasque flower seed heads illuminated in the sunlight.

Hope Saturday has been kind to you and that Sunday is a day of peace and harmony. Not enough of that in the world.
Hugs to you all ~~~ xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.