My Best Efforts - Year 3

By AMC

It's Sunday!.......

..........and so different from yesterday - bright and sunny as is this late Iris in my neighbour's garden!

She is a very good neighbour too - when I was rather ill a few weeks ago, she brought me little home cooked treats, did some shopping for me and generally kept her eagle eye on me!

Anyway, about half an hour ago, she came across with a slice of homemade cake to have with my coffee and said she had this rather gorgeous iris and would I like to Blip it. S0 - here it is, in all its glory. Hope you like it too.

Try large - sooc except for a little crop.

As already mentioned - it's a glorious morning - and already reading 65 Deg.F - which is nothing like the forecast I heard very early this morning!!!

Have a lovely Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.