Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Aberdeenshire Sunset

It is very rare being over on the East coast to get such a good sunset shot, annoyingly whilst I was at Forvie Sands on Monday, I spotted this fantastic view from the top of one of the dunes but with it being so cold and having a low battery, the camera decided to pack up there and then. From here you can see the town of Newburgh, the Ythan Estuary, some new wind turbines, and out of shot, Bennachie a 500 or so meter hill, I was planning on stitching two images together to capture all of this, but the software I downloaded wont work!

I had a slightly busier day today, starting by making some bacon butties! Myself and my Mum then headed off into Aberdeen, I managed to pick up Florence and The Machine, the latest Jeremy Clarkson dvd and some Molton Brown smelly stuff, before convincing my Mum we should head to Yo!Sushi for lunch, surprisingly she gave it a go and seemed to enjoy the food!

Tonight I will be looking for a new Turbo Trainer using vouchers I got for Christmas, can anyone recommend one which is quiet in use?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.