Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Another Snowy Shot

I'm loving all of the snow just now, its brilliant, every time I head out I can find something to take a shot of, and then convert to B&W!

I had a fairly lesuirly day today, getting up at around ten, having breakfast, going to the shops as my mum doesn't like driving in these conditions, playing Super Mario Bros on the Wii, which happily is a lot like the old versions, making some rather nice Moroccan Chicken Casserole (thanks Nigel Slater), then finally heading out for a walk to take some shots.

It's brilliant getting out at night, with the iPod on and no one to hurry me up whilst I figure out which setting are best, I feel like i'm the only person around and its fantastic!

Several possible Blips;
Auchtercrag House
Light Trails
Broken Window

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.