Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Leaving Aberdeen

These rails are one of the fews ways to escape the clutches of grey Aberdeen, I feel almost jealous that the people in the train will be making a break from the 'silver' (yeah right, who are you trying to kid Evening Express?) city.

A leisurely morning followed by a full breakfast / lunch before popping into town. I had a workshop to attend at the Apple Store to see if I could pick up any tips, and as it happens I did, but more on how to create books, calendars and cards than anything else. I then tried to swap some of Phoebe's Christmas presents at Zara, but they had no replacements in and the new season clothes were less than impressive, so a refund was the only option, I also had some film developed, or not in my case, as the film had not been loaded into the camera properly, now I have downloaded a manual for the camera this shouldn't happen! On the way home I popped past a used car dealer to see a car, I have been looking for a Puma but most are rotten, so the next best thing would be a Fiesta ST, and as it turned out the two both drive very similarly, although the Fiesta I drove had been badly modified and was ear splitting loud, not to mention as bouncy as a kangaroo due to the modified suspension.

Tonights task will be preparing my notice letter, which with a bit of luck will all be sorted out tomorrow!

Yesterday's back Blip - Scotly Tower

First of the Back Blippyness
Woo Hoo!

New Years Eve

New Years Stroll


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.