Hector

...At the top of the stairs, shortly after I'd turfed him out of our bedroom this morning. I couldn't decide which one to use so I'm just going to use them all (something tells me it's going to be that kind of a day!) I've no idea why he's leaning at that curious angle in the middle there but it does amuse me. I think, like yesterday, I might just stop worrying about the light and let everything be overexposed at the top - life's just too short, right...!?

Still on a vintage reggae tip - I've been listening to a rather good new reissue of Horace Andy's 1974 album 'Get Wise' this morning and I can't recomend it highly enough; Horace's beautiful clear, high, soulful vocals are set off against a rough, ready and rootsy production to a seriously righteous effect.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.