life on a ninja farm!!!

By Thefarmingninja

I shall go where I damn well please!!

Another diva in the midst although he's not a diva because he's male, but then the Crown Jewels have been removed so in theory he could be!!

I arrived home this evening to find him wandering round the garden doing some grass cutting, very helpful indeed, but I then he was I have found new lovely fresh grass I will not come in.

So I went back to get his head collar to control him better, to find he'd found a bag of bread scraps for the pigs, so a battle to get his head out of the bag started!! Glenn meanwhile had bought the mower up, but thought sitting watching me struggle would be more fun!!!!

Eventually got him in, where he had a little loving tussle with Mary, tussle involves Mary putting her head down and trying to gently ram him and him, gently nipping at her. I stand with the 2 of them telling them no!!!

One day soon they will be friends or I can see us looking on pre loved for an older gelded one as a companion!!!

Fingers crossed they become best buddies!!

:))) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.