If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

Break.

Quote:

"Noble deeds and hot baths are the best cures for depression." - Dodie Smith

Today was a day of clarity and conclusions.

It was about making changes and embracing the fact that people actually respect your decisons and that I AM an adult now - which is a fact that scares the crap out of me.

(but thats only been in the last hour or so - the morning was weird, and I felt a bit out of sorts. It really sucked.)

It didn't help that it's incredibly cloudy. Generally when it's sunny I snap out of my down-in-the-dumps trance pretty quick, but it took a while today.

I found my skipping rope :)

And after a bit of hard out skipping, I was feeling a bit better and it didn't hurt that I can actually still skip pretty well :) :)

Tomorrow WILL be better.

I'll make sure of it and get back to you!

Jamie Tworkowski: "Heavy and Light. Life is both and the story keeps going."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.