Not the International Space Station

Just two wee stars!

I got a decent image last night of the ISS passing overhead which would have been a good Blip had I not already settled on my stirk.

I thought I would get out and ISS watch again but the pesky clouds hampered the view..

Today was a bit crazy and involved me wearing many hats, not all of which fitted.

I did get time to go along and support Niamh in her first competitive run for the school team. She did pretty well as did all the P5s running for the first time and barely broke sweat. Running for the team was a great buzz. I love watching the children from the other age groups lining the tapes shouting their encouragement to their school mates.

This is Niamh and her pal Freya - they finished with barely a nose to separate them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.