Chocolate Workshop II

Feeling super chuffed today as I completed the second chocolate workshop and made some of these gorgeous, delicious, scrumptious delights. Oh my goodness, I've made actual, honest to goodness chocolate! I can't believe it and they taste sooooooooo good!

We all had to make the different fillings that went inside, and I opted for caramel. I could have eaten the filling on it's own, let alone put it inside the chocolate. It wasn't as difficult as I thought it would be and the instructor, who's Belgian, taught us a much easier way of tempering chocolate, which I was really thrilled about.

I'm super hyped about serving them at an afternoon tea I'm hosting for some of the PTA from school on Thursday and hope they like them.

I really wish I could share them with you all, brought lots home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.