How do you like your bean sprouts??

I love mine tepanyaki style! And that's exactly what we (my friends and I) got today. Tepanyaki is a style of Japanese cooking that uses a huge hob to stir fry all your food on, right in front of you. Fascinating watching the chef prepare the food!!! A family favourite. Well our favourite tepanyaki restaurant is in the Hyatt Regency Dubai.

Started off today with school meeting, then headed to Tung Chung to meet up with friends to go watch the new Disney movie 'Maleficent'. It was a new twist to the old Sleeping Beauty fairytale. Not too bad, a few things I raised my eyebrows at, but on the whole it was good.

I was pretty wasted the rest of the day, don't know why as I have so much to do before my special tea tomorrow. I've invited people who've never been to DB before, they've lived in HK for a while, but don't know much about DB. To most people who live on HK Island, DB is the end of the earth, REALLY, so I'm chuffed that they agreed to come out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.