Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

On One's Feckin' Wick

It is only Monday and feels like we've had a long week. So much going on in the workhouse. Didn't even have chance to talk about the sudden death of genius Rik Mayall: I didn't know till I got home.

Took Tuttle Jnr out for a run to prep ourselves for the fun run next Sunday. He was less than pleased as he had already had swimming at school and was due to go to scouts after tea too. Plus the weather was baking! I have not been running since doing my thigh in after the half marathon last month, but as I ran with him it appeared the thigh pain has gone! So once I dropped the cubs off I went for a run. 5miles, 45 mintutes. Looks like I will be doing the 5k on Sunday! Or maybe the 10k.....

The wick baskets above are products made by Mrs. Tuttle & Tuttle Jnr while they stayed in Centre Parcs last week. Took various pictures of them using my Lensbaby while admiring the sunset and sippin' some Bailey's coffee.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.