For you, Sara Iman

By fazlinasser

The one with the results...

I don't really have any photo to post for today, but I made another BluTack model. Ya'll should know who this is. Pretty cute huh? Hehe! Another new hobby of mine this year. Or it just shows that I have so much time to waste at work.

My sister, Sherry the artist, got her GCE O level results today. She did well, in fact better than mine last 9 years. I only beat her in my mother tongue language and History. Now she's going to apply for a Polytechnic or an Art School, which I personally think that the latter one would make more sense. I'm excited and nervous at the same time for her. Congratulations Sherry!

Earlier this morning, Ain shared a story about an infamous girl named Brenda Spencer who carried out a shooting spree at an elementary school back in 1979. Her target was a group of students and as described by her it was like 'shooting ducks in a pond'. She killed two people and injured many. Her reason for shooting was that she doesn't like Monday and it was all for fun to liven up the day. She was only 16 years old at the time if incident so she gets life inprisonment. Shocking but true!!

Moral of the story; if you don't like Monday, don't drag people into it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.