kid with a camera.

By calamityjane

Shelter

Sorry for not posting for such a long length of time, exams etc made things too difficult to manage and I didn't want to use my phone to post. Now I've realised this is pretty much my only option just now I'm just going to post phone pictures most if the time. A lot has happened since. I will be departing for South Africa at the end of august for my year away volunteering for the charity project trust. I got an unconditional place to study contemporary art at Grays School of Art in Aberdeen, finally going to live the dream after Africa! Calum and I are still together and celebrated our one year in March. Things are great right now as I finished exams on 8th of May, so right now I'm just preparing for Africa, trying to raise a little bit more money to pay for my vaccinations, visas, travel and emergency funds! If anyone would like to make a donation I can provide transfer details, as it is a charity and the money would be put towards me being able to survive for a year in Themelihle Hom, Mthatha, but no pressure I just spreading for word to everyone I know. Every little helps! Here is the link to my blog if you'd like any further info about my year and project my blog link is my project trust blog! and my email is erica.paterson@yahoo.co.uk . Much love to you all for all the lovely comments on the last few posts from so long ago, which I have only just have a chance to read. You're all wonderful x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.