kabu's journal

By kabu

A fine Wednesday

Home alone with the guys! The whole day. And almost a whole day tomorrow too. They have been behaving though, up until just now...

Mooses has one of his episodes again where he runs around like a headless chicken and does everything he's not supposed to like jumps into a flowerbed or starts digging like crazy or bites Eetu like a mad raged cow. Oooooh these sweet baby times.... :-)

My mom came to visit us too today which was nice and while she was watching Mooses, I took Eetu for a nice walk :)

Soon I think I'll heat up the sauna and then when Mooses gets sleepy I'll go take Eetu for an evening walk. That about covers today!

Tomorrow I'll leave these two alone for about 2 hours (in separate spaces though... but so that they can still see each other) and go to an appointment. And then wait for my husband to get home! Will be late in the evening though.. :/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.