kabu's journal

By kabu

Plant delivery!

Got delivered a few plants! Finally. I'll need to plant them today already planted one, called Shadow Lily or latest tomorrow.... probably tomorrow when my hubbie is home. Easier with the furry kids n all... plus it has rained almost the whole day today and there are no signs of stopping wonder what those signs would even be?!....

Not that many flowers/plants though for 70 euros.... but I hope they will grow and start to spread like crazy. Especially that Moss Phlox that's not in the picture. That's the reason I got it, so it would spread like crazy and destroy all those shittier plants in its way.

Anyway, it has been a great day today. I went to the city and had that secret appointment and then found an awesome jacket (spring parka) that was 50 % off and it fit like a glove! I love it. And when I got back (was gone about 2,5 hours) I noticed that Mooses hadn't peed on the floor, wooo! He was probably sleeping the whole time :) what a great guy.

Now we're waiting here for Mikko to come home cos we miss him like crazy! He said he'll be here around 19. A bit more to go.

But that's about it. Have a nice Thursday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.