Brotographer

By Brotographer

Innards

Achieving any sort of regular blipping schedule is just not gonna happen.

Today was a very emotional day. I tried to fix my PS2 but its been deemed beyond repair. So I dismantled it, along with the controllers. Most of it went in the trash, but I kept some select pieces for a photo project. The photo is of the innards of a ps1 controller I took apart.
Otherwise, today has been classic PHB type of day. Emma, Anand and me went to Clarendon's for breakfast. Shout out to my boy Daniels for being the "best bartender ever." The rest of the day consisted of chilling with the homies. We have yet to decide what film to watch tonight. Oh and Anu is still freaking out over her dissertation, that's worth mentioning!

peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.