Edgey

By Edgey

Princess Street Edinburgh

Ok this was not taken today ... but yesterday ... I like this though .. The reflections etc ...
Today I have a heavy day .... and tonight Im back on the radio standing in for Diane Pender at 6. I have been given free range for the show but Im not aloud to play rock as the rock show is on after me at 8pm . ... This leaves anything from a span of the 70's, 80's, 90's and beyond ... My aim is to play anything that will get people tapping their feet or dancing in the kitchen .
You can catch the show on line at www.td1radio.com at 6pm tonight.
In the meantime this shot is of Princess Street In Edinburgh ... Wednesday 11th June .. Yes Im cheating a wee bit but I think its a good pic thats worth sharing .. At least Im being honest .... if I told you I used to be a gigolo that would be slightly dishonest ... I never charged, but hopefully you get my drift :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.