Edgey

By Edgey

The Band

Is it possible to put the type of photographer you are into a compartment? I know some people who like to take pictures mainly of birds and animals, while others only seem to take landscape shots. I'm not sure which compartment I fall into but I guess I'm more a people and landscape guy. Catching people off guard and natural always makes for a good shot in my opinion and todays blip is to show what I mean.
On another note, last night being back in the studio for a one off show was good. A light hearted show down memory lane. Todays track is a link to the Listen Again feature which will be available for a few days only. I dont know if I will be back in the studio at any time in the future but never say never .

Dave Raver on TD1Radio

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.