Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Cranesbill Geranium

I have spent the whole day packing boxes and moving things; it does not look much different so far! I have in the past and still do, collect things and some of these are heavy, particularly things like postcards. One problem I have is that some are already catalogued and others are not, so they are in different places. I also have an inordinate amount of Family Tree stuff, which relates to several different names I am researching. Then of course there is the ‘junk’ that you collect over the years, bank statements, menu cards and things you wonder why you kept in the first place. Once sorted I plan to be much more ruthless.

The weather has been extremely hot, which does not help when you are doing strenuous things. This little flower is growing in one of our small borders so this is my blip for today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.