Some Like It Hot

I picked up the boys Koen and Jacob from school today, I took this from the school car park, it's ideal weather temps for burning off in the pine Forrest 19c, I thought about the movie topic " Some Like It Hot" Glyn used to be works co-ordinator on these controlled burn offs once upon a time, I'm glad he is no longer in this environment, this one looked a bit too hot!!

It's Koen's 11th birthday today, when he came out of school I asked him "how does he feel today?" he said " bigger" bless, he is one of the smallest in his class! we got back to our place and had cake and drinks Ruby and Deklan came over too, when their mums and dads arrived Koen opened more presents. Koen had an acoustic guitar from his mum & dad this morning, guitar lessons starting soon. He is having 4 of his pals for a two night sleep over this weekend then his main party will begin!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.