As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

The First Day Out

And so begins life on the outside.

I certainly enjoyed sleeping in today. Jac came to get me a little before 10 today for breakfast with KP and Perri at TB. It was lovely catching up with Perri, and I'm very happy that she and Jac tried french toast bagels today.

Home for a little before a walk over to Kevin G's. I am not a very good Italian tutor. Oops.

Another hour of tutoring in Massapequa before stopping at Tommy's to give his mom money for Firefly.

Max came over for a little bit before my mom and I went to get my new phone. I'm officially the owner of a new Galaxy s5. Let's see how this works out. I like it so far but who knows.

I ran to Rocco's right after dinner so that he could ride alongside me. Max complicated things, but I got to see Steven so that's good. Half an hour later, we were off. We went on kind of a new route and it was nice. I felt good and I liked spending time with my boys.

Home, shower, and then I took care of some little things that I've been putting off.

The group chat created tonight is gold.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.