As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Angel Farts

Kaitlin owes me breakfast because I drove her to the school at 9:00 so she could observe an English class. I hung out with Mr. Brown and then Mr. Colavita while I was waiting for her. KP finished up and I took an important phone call in Colavtia's room. Jess came in and saved my yearbook and then I drove KP home.

I had a grilled cheese sandwich before riding my bike to Max's house to meet him and Brent there. We rode our bikes all the way to Runner's Edge in Farmingdale along the Bethpage bike path. It took a pretty long time but it was an enjoyable ride. Sal helped us when we got there and after trying a bunch of pairs on, I settled on a New Balance shoe that I had a few pairs back. I bought a Garmin GPS watch too. Can't wait to use it.

We rode back along the path and I went straight to tutor in Massapequa. Someone threw an egg at me on Merrick Road but missed me. Perfect.

I rode to Brent's after and went in his pool for a hot sec with him and Max. We went to our houses and showered before going to Max's house for dinner. Maxi made us hot dogs.

Lizzy, Taylor, and eventually KP all came over to hang out. We watched Steph run a great 5k at Nationals. We also made popcorn. Popcorn is nice.

Summer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.