'Two Poorly Boys'

Yep both of us today.

Dyl's went to bed last night not feeling very well at all. Think he may have picked up whatever bug Bella had last week. When he woke this morning he had a sore tummy and threw up. He's been feeling dizzy and headachy all day today too.

I've also had to come home early from work today with a near migraine headache. No more than 5 minutes after arriving home the boy threw up again. The last thing I felt like cleaning up the way I was feeling, but MsMun had just left to go and pick up some things from the kids school.

Anyway after a sleep this afternoon and some dinner, we are both starting to feel better tonight. I think a low key weekend is coming our way.

Will try to wipe the last week from my memory I think.

Just about to lay back down and watch the Hawks take on the Blues tonight. Not sure I'll last the whole game though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.