Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Wild Rambling Rose.

The day began well with sunshine and quite alot of cloud.
It feels humid and Arthur cat who is sensitive to the changing climate, is unsettled.
Tiffany has not been seen for two days again and I am beginning to accept that he is a wandering cat, shared his life with us for a few months and has found a new family. I hope he is safe, well, and loved. I miss him lots.
Arthur is going through a food fad phase, and whatever we offer him from the usual foods, he is turning up his whiskers!
He will only eat tinned salmon.
We have tinned cat food, value ham and chicken but he won't touch these.
I am just accepting that he will let us know what he wants.
He can't be missing Tiffany, because they were never great friends and growled at each other loudly and Arthur used to block the cat flap at times.
The blip is about a very abundantly lovely and beautiful wild rose.
The petals were pastel pink and white.
The bees were working busily on the roses.
I took many photos before narrowing the choice down for the collage.
I started taking the Apple cider vinegar yesterday evening, and this morning on waking I was delighted to find the stiffness in my finger joints had literally gone.
I was amazed how quickly it had worked, expecting it to take three months as someone had said.
If you are a veggie read all you can about soya and the long term effects.
I used to drink soya milk when I was a veggie, but recent articles coming to light suggest there is a side to it that is not so good.
We learn much from our mistakes!
See doctorsaredangerous.com.
This is not about having a go at doctors, just sharing info that is not in the public domain.
Have a good day blipper friends and I hope the sun shines for you.
Happiness Quote:
"Happiness is a state of mind that is open, friendly and honest."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.